Contact Us

FOR ALL SPONSORSHIP AND EXHIBITION ENQUIRIES:
Peter Sarno – Event Director

Tel: +44 1483 330 018
peter@trans-worldevents.com

Steven Bartlett – Exhibition Sales Manager 
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
steven.bartlett@trans-worldevents.com

Curtis Gore – Exhibition Sales Manager 
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
curtis.gore@trans-worldevents.com

AUTHORISED CHINESE PARTNER:

Robin Chen – Exhibition Sales Manager

Beijing Dongfang Ruiji International Exhibition Co.,Ltd
Tel: 0086-18911105711
robinchen@bdfexpo.com

FOR ALL SPEAKING ENQUIRIES:

Ben Horley – Conference Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
ben.horley@trans-worldevents.com

November Walker – Conference Producer
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
november.walker@trans-worldevents.com

 

Amanda Tring – Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
amanda.tring@trans-worldevents.com

Nicola Cahill – Head of Operations 
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
nicola@trans-worldevents.com

Richard Pocock – Database Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
registrations@trans-worldevents.com

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: +44 1483 330 018 or +1 (404) 737 8307
info@trans-worldevents.com

ORGANISED BY TRANS-WORLD EVENTS LTD

Trans-World Events Ltd
High Point, 3rd Floor
Sydenham Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3RX

Trans-World Events

AUTHORISED CHINESE PARTNER

Beijing Dongfang Ruiji International Exhibition Co.,Ltd
Tel: 0086-18911105711
Contact: Robin Chen
Email: robinchen@bdfexpo.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This